Transformational Coaching

Autumn 2022 Cohort (Spring In Southern Hemisphere)

About Transformational Coaching

I am delighted to offer this transformational coaching programme to a small group of people who want to make a positive change in their lives. People who have decided to change their circumstances in work, in their careers or in life. People like Liz:

"Your coaching, mentoring and support got me to this point, and I wanted to thank you again, because I now feel more confident, empowered and resilient both in work, and at home. The future is bright!"
Liz (Coaching Client)

Do you want to take control of the next stage of your life? Then this programme could be just what you need. 
 

2

How It Works

Group coaching is a highly effective way of supporting people to change. It is so effective it has been called “The Zen of Creating High Performance” by scholars. 

Group coaching combines the benefits of coaching conversations with the peer support and diversity of opinion you can only get when working with a small group. All of the sessions will be held on Zoom, so you can join from anywhere. 

 

Before each session, you will be given some work to do. This is generally reflecting on the week’s theme and should take a few minutes to complete. 

During each session, you will be coached as a group and then supported to share your learning and experiences to help you deepen your understanding and to support your peers. 

Between sessions, you will have access to a shared group chat which you can use to seek support and encouragement, as well as to ask questions:

"You have such a lovely, calm presence - which, I'm sure, would put even the most nervous / uncomfortable person at ease. I loved the way you welcomed everybody, and there was never any pressure or expectation. I got a genuine warmth from you - which was apparent, even through the screen and is infectious - so thank you for sharing that with us!"

Lucy (Group Coaching Client)

 

Once you have completed the course you will have taken control of your life. You’ll know exactly what you want to achieve and the steps you need to take. Most importantly, you’ll have all the confidence you need.
 

3

What This Includes

There will be five themed sessions starting at 4:00pm*on Monday the 31st October, then the 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th of November . Each session will be for 60-90 minutes. The themes will be:

Week 1: Know Yourself
Week 2: Set Great Goals
Week 3: Remove Barriers
Week 4: Visualise Your Future
Week 5: Take Confident Action

 

In addition, everyone will be offered a 1:1 coaching session (normal price £150). 

 

* 9am San Francisco, 11am in Chicago, 12pm in New York, 5pm Paris,

6pm in Cape Town

4

Numbers Are Limited

There will be space for a maximum of 8 people in this cohort. This is to ensure that everyone has the time that they need to share their experience, but also to forge bonds with the other participants. 

With this in mind, places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. I will hold a reserve list should the cohort be oversubscribed. 

5

How Much Does It Cost?

Part of the benefit of remote, group coaching is that it keeps the costs low for the participants. 

The total cost for this programme is £173 (~$200) per person.

 

For International Clients: I am aware that prices in pounds (or dollars) can be out of reach in some countries. It is important to me to that this programme is accessible to everyone. So, if this applies to you, please get in touch and we can work out a fair price in your currency.  

Your place can be secured immediately by clicking this link. If you would like to pay in instalments, or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask: stephen@stephenlockcoaching.com.

 

I’m really looking forward to working with you, Stephen